St Peter's CoE Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September 2021 INSET

Friday 3 September 2021 INSET

Monday 6 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021 to Thursday 16 December 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 INSET

Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 INSET

Wednesday 20 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Monday 6 June 2022 INSET

Tuesday 7 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022